Honors Ceremony 2017

Sep 8
Hosted by:South Dakota Hall of Fame
September 8, 2017 at 12:00pm to
September 9, 2017 at 10:00pm
SD Hall of Fame and Cedar Shore Resort map 1480 S Main Street Chamberlain, SD 57325

Event Details

Select a media type above to begin uploading photos and videos

The Board of Directors invites you to attend the South Dakota Hall of Fame’s 2017 Honors Ceremony. We will honor this year’s 10 members, who represent the culture of excellence in South Dakota. 2017 Inductees are James W. Abbott of Vermillion, Andrew Bogue of Rapid City, Jeff Broin of Dell Rapids, Ernest Carlsen of Sioux Falls, Niels Hansen of Brookings, Stephanie Herseth Sandlin of Sioux Falls, Kelby Krabbenhoft of Sioux Falls, Jeff Scherschligt of Sioux Falls, Thomas Shortbull of Rapid City, and Governor Harvey Wollman of Frankfort.

Please join us Friday, September 8th  and Saturday, September 9th  at the South Dakota Hall of Fame and Cedar Shore Resort in Chamberlain-Oacoma. For tickets, visit sdexcellence.org, contact sdhallinfo@gmail.com or call 605.234.4216.

Visit www.sdexcellence.org for more information.

Location Get Directions