Cleveland-Marshall Law Alumni Association would like to invite you to attend a three credit hour Professional Conduct CLE (approved) that will provide local legal professionals a look at Ethics and Ohio Professional Conduct. **Meets the Professional Conduct requirement.**
We look forward to you joining us for another exciting CLE!
WHAT: 3.0 Credit Hour CLE – approved
**Meets the Professional Conduct requirement**
WHERE: Cleveland-Marshall College of Law Moot Courtroom
WHEN: Saturday, December 2, 2017
Registration begins at 8:30 am
CLE begins promptly at 9:00 am and will conclude at 12:00 pm
HOW: Register through Classy today! $75 General Admission, $65 for CML Alumni Members
Organizer: James P. Sammon | Director, Kegler Brown Hill + Ritter
3.0 hour CLE Professional Conduct Credit approved.
If you find you can no longer attend a program, please contact the alumni office at email@example.com. We would be happy to assist you by transferring your registration to a colleague or setting up a credit for a different CMLAA CLE event.
If you prefer, you may receive a full refund, less a $10 processing fee. Any cancellations received within 3 business days of the seminar will not be eligible for a cash refund, but may still take advantage of one of the alternate options listed above. Special full-day CLEs may have increased processing fees.
In the event that an event is cancelled a full refund will be issued.
Parking is not included in the cost of CLEs. The West Garage at Cleveland State University is located one block from the Cleveland-Marshall College of Law, on E. 17th between Euclid and Chester Avenues. For additional information regarding parking at Cleveland State University, please visit: http://www.csuohio.edu/parking/.
Supreme Court Credit
All CLE courses are pending approval for Ohio CLE general credit, unless otherwise stated. If the course has been approved for Attorney Conduct or New Lawyer Training Credit that will be indicated.
CMLAA has 30 days to close a course and report the attendee’s hours to the Ohio Supreme Court. The Court has 30 days to report the hours to your transcript.
If you would like to submit your hours for credit in another state we will provide a certificate of attendance. Credit is subject to approval by the applicable state bar and attendee is responsible for credit submission. We cannot guarantee CLE approval for any state other than Ohio.
CMLAA can be reached at firstname.lastname@example.org.